Plea for votes! - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Plea for votes!

Shamelss plug here.

I am shortlisted for Teacher of the Year. It is football related for starting up school football competitions in The Highlands.

Postal votes are in the local papers tomorrow and you can also vote online.

Please visit: https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/HeroesVote2018 and vote for Iain Maciver. Vote on multiple devices if you can. Going to be tough to win.

Voting goes to October 28th so I may bump this nearer the time!!

Thank you.

1 hour ago, iainmac1 said:

Shamelss plug here.

I am shortlisted for Teacher of the Year. It is football related for starting up school football competitions in The Highlands.

Postal votes are in the local papers tomorrow and you can also vote online.

Please visit: https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/HeroesVote2018 and vote for Iain Maciver. Vote on multiple devices if you can. Going to be tough to win.

Voting goes to October 28th so I may bump this nearer the time!!

Thank you.

No problem, Wendy. Consider it done.

1 minute ago, iainmac1 said:

Cheers!

I notice that one of the other candidates schools has a post that has been seen 1.3k times!

Our school is no where near as big so I have my small amount of firends on Facebook and on here. Not sure how I can compete on the sharing front.

Maybe you’re just pish and the other person is the dug’s baws? 😋

1 minute ago, iainmac1 said:

Aye, after seeing the other two I’d rather pit the baws tae you Iain. You’ve won my vote. 👍😊