This weekends matches 2018/2019 - Page 166 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

This weekends matches 2018/2019

That’s three times wee dicky turpin has shown up in games between Hibs and Rangers this season. Now those cunts will know how the tax man felt all those years ago

Another night time kick off at Easter Road in front of the cameras and another tosser makes a complete cunt of himself

As for Morelos, a classless disrespectful wee cunt

50 minutes ago, Toepoke said:

Agreed...

did a Dutch(?) player not get sent off in similar circumstances?

Gray could’ve been booked earlier, don’t think yellow card tackle was a red, a very strong yellow though.

Mclean is the best ref about, tends to let a bit more go than others.

2 hours ago, kumnio said:

Hibs fan should be jailed for assault on Tavernier. Some Rangers fan threw a seat onto the pitch at half time, what the hell is wrong with these idiots.

The action on the pitch has been good, but sadly the crowds behaviour will detract, and be the main story yet again.

Gauld is injured again.

Assault? 

2 hours ago, kumnio said:

Hibs fan should be jailed for assault on Tavernier. Some Rangers fan threw a seat onto the pitch at half time, what the hell is wrong with these idiots.

The action on the pitch has been good, but sadly the crowds behaviour will detract, and be the main story yet again.

Gauld is injured again.

The laddie just fancied a kick aboot. It looked like a 50-50 challenge to me. It’s a pity he wasn’t in the starting lineup as that was probably the only time a rangers player was dispossessed of the ball

2 minutes ago, DoonTheSlope said:

The laddie just fancied a kick aboot. It looked like a 50-50 challenge to me. It’s a pity he wasn’t in the starting lineup as that was probably the only time a rangers player was dispossessed of the ball

Aye, it was nice it was just a friendly wee kick about tonight. Thanks for not launching bottles, or anything.

Just now, Stu101 said:

Suppose if your fans turned up, it might become a wider issue.

Otherwise, we're probably all safe 😉

Could have been ALOT worse. Their could have been thousands of us on pitch attacking your players and then rag dolling you lot all over the park long after the wounded XI have gone back down the tunnel 

6 minutes ago, DoonTheSlope said:

Could have been ALOT worse. Their could have been thousands of us on pitch attacking your players and then rag dolling you lot all over the park long after the wounded XI have gone back down the tunnel 

Ha, nah you miss-understand.

My money was on  'junkie with bottle' tonight. Disappointed it was some wee ned with fists.

6 hours ago, DoonTheSlope said:

The guy acted like a complete dick ran over kicked the ball away then shat himself when tavernier turned to face him deserves the jail for being a shite bag