This weekends matches 2018/2019 - Page 68 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

This weekends matches 2018/2019

Just now, Stu101 said:

Correct. If I remember he saw very little action (despite what mein kampf says).

If anyone knew him - it would have been for his appalling art. 

His famous wee tache was to do with the gas mask not fitting over his longer tache in WW1 if I’m correct. 

1 minute ago, Rolling hIlls said:

Ask the people from the alsase lorraine if they were freed? Stop calling people names and have a decent point for a change. Wheres yon bugger with the masters degree seemingly when we need him?

Stop slavering total pish and you’ll not be called a moron.

20 minutes ago, phart said:

Hitler had Hysterical Blindness and Stalin had a nervous breakdown when Germany invaded. Churchill was a functioning alcoholic and roosevelt a functioning opiate junkie so they kept sane.

None of them would be out of place on here then by the sounds of it

49 minutes ago, phart said:

Hitler had Hysterical Blindness and Stalin had a nervous breakdown when Germany invaded. Churchill was a functioning alcoholic and roosevelt a functioning opiate junkie so they kept sane.

I had all of these after the last stag weekend I attended. ☹️

2 hours ago, Scotty CTA said:

Anyway, here's Shay with my great-nephew a few months ago...

2wg69ew.jpg

A great guy who has suffered racial abuse and continues to suffer slander.

You called a red.

Was it justified?

Hopefully he didn’t take to Twitter later that night to tweet about the baby’s cock. 😳

2 hours ago, Scotland Ever More said:

Aye auto correct (oops lol) but yes, no story to tell either way

Thanks, so that's - how many - pages of aggro on a football thread (and nought to Hitler in next to no time), all started because someone anticipated something that didn't happen?