The Mighty Celtic... - Page 92 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

The Mighty Celtic...

22 minutes ago, Rolling hIlls said:

30 thousand at cup final in 1991.  First game back in league there was 5000.  I was asked to do a market research survey by the commercial director.  Being serious pal.  Long time ago.  Great fellow.  What was his name again?  Think it was John but may be wrong.

John Swinburne?

You were one of the missing 25,000 to be fair.

23 minutes ago, Rolling hIlls said:

30 thousand at cup final in 1991.  First game back in league there was 5000.  I was asked to do a market research survey by the commercial director.  Being serious pal.  Long time ago.  Great fellow.  What was his name again?  Think it was John but may be wrong.

Give the game up ya pie. Folk found you out long ago.

16 minutes ago, ErsatzThistle said:

What did I do ??????

Just pointing out a fact :lol:

I think you guys should just leave this thread to the wee Canadian fella, and the pish stained jibbering hun jaikey  ;)

*Simply a suggestion, not to be confused with an order you understand :whistling:

Never happen. I'm fae Glasgow, DD no that fuckin daft tae go toe tae toe wae me.

2 hours ago, WCTA said:

You’re as Weegie as I am. DD would leather your Canadian hole. 😄

Will I have to take ice skating gloves to throw down first?