Davy Bus Payment Details - Page 3 - Albania V Scotland - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Davy Bus Payment Details

DavyP

Well done DavyP for sorting all this out!

By my reckonings you've taken about 1300 bookings for this trip.

Just hope we all get tickets for the match now!

😅

On 9/13/2018 at 2:36 PM, Graeme snedfon said:

Davy 

my son-23 and me planning Albania away trip. We just joined travel club and don’t have lots of points. Will tickets be ok to get? Don’t want to Pay to get there and find we can’t get in mate 

I will add you to the list and you can pay once tickets have gone on sale. You should be able to get one in either end I am sure. Keep watching the TAMB for ticket updates.

Davy

On 9/14/2018 at 6:47 PM, CamBFTLS said:

Hi Davy,

Sent money for 6 seats. Im on Bus 20.

I booked 8 seats, if you can fill the 2 seats great if not i'll pay for them.

Happy to help with Bus Steward.

Well done, cheers for organising all of this.

Cam

Changed you to 6 no problem.....thanks for letting me know.....will put you on as a steward on the next update....thanks for volunteering....

Davy

On 9/5/2018 at 9:55 AM, Albanian Hibs said:

Did you get my payment Davy? Noticed we are on airport bus? We dont need to go to airport?

Don’t worry as more folks request the airport drop off then those who don’t move off the bus...it is going back to Tirana via the airport so just a wee detour

23 hours ago, saintlouis_tartanarmy said:

Hi Davy sent payment on 26 August to Prov3855@aol.com. Have record that paypal took money. never received confirmation from You. I booked this on same day as I booked the Israel bus. I can be reached at sainlouistartanarmy@gmail.com.

Kind Regards

Douglas McGehee

Aye you are marked as PAID currently on Bus 15

23 hours ago, saintlouis_tartanarmy said:

Hi Davy sent payment on 26 August to Prov3855@aol.com. Have record that paypal took money. never received confirmation from You. I booked this on same day as I booked the Israel bus. I can be reached at sainlouistartanarmy@gmail.com.

Kind Regards

Douglas McGehee

There’s a TA just doon the road fae me? 😂