league cup - Page 6 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

26 minutes ago, vanderark14 said:

Renfrewblue having another melt down I see

There’s no point trying to help him out either. I tried that a week ago and he quite blatantly refused to see what everyone else did. 

19 minutes ago, Ormond said:

There’s no point trying to help him out either. I tried that a week ago and he quite blatantly refused to see what everyone else did. 

Why are you so bitter Ormond?  I sent u an email to let you know who I was.  But the hate still keeps coming.  I don't understand that.  Maybe you had bad experiences as a child or early youth, but why does your posts from chigago always seem so full of hate? 

33 minutes ago, Rolling hIlls said:

Why are you so bitter Ormond?  I sent u an email to let you know who I was.  But the hate still keeps coming.  I don't understand that.  Maybe you had bad experiences as a child or early youth, but why does your posts from chigago always seem so full of hate? 

Shut the fuck up Ron ya daftie. At least I know you’re at the wind-up. 😂

5 hours ago, RenfrewBlue said:

And as with your God's "son", it was reborn and has the same history. 😀 

Seriously, you are the only one left who does this. Most others only use it as a wee sly or amusing dig. 

You've overplayed it and it's boring now. 

Just wee helpful reminders is all.

Sevco have a 6 year history and have won absolutely nothing of note (and have NEVER finished above The Famous).

3 hours ago, Rolling hIlls said:

What did Jesus get called after he died then came back to life Scotty?  Remind me again x

You're trying to compare where there is no comparison.

Jesus lived a sinless life and the grave couldn't hold Him.

Rangers' sins 'killed' them and they lie in a liquidation file in Canary Wharf to this day.

2 hours ago, Scotty CTA said:

Rangers' sins 'killed' them and they lie in a liquidation file in Canary Wharf to this day.

This is the first time I’ve agreed with a holy post fae you Scotty. 👍😂

11 hours ago, Scotty CTA said:

Sorry. Jesus died and was resurrected. That's the words used in the Bible. 

So was he a Sevco zombie too? 😀 

Didn't realise we had Holy backing for the team. 

13 hours ago, RenfrewBlue said:

So was he a Sevco zombie too? 😀 

Didn't realise we had Holy backing for the team. 

Told this dickheed before he worships a Zombie, doesn't like to admit to it,  deep down he knows that we know he is secretly a Rangers fan also. Gayboy trying to be straight.

and, poooof, am gone again

Edited by The White Ceelo
pished

18 hours ago, RenfrewBlue said:

No reason to be sorry. You are correct.

With regards to Rangers 1872... they died and remain dead.

Their fans insisting that they impossibly rose from a liquidation death is where the zombie quip comes from.

26 minutes ago, dandydunn said:

Deliberate handball not a booking?

Seen reds for Mallans challenge.

Although I do like Steven McLean and how he generally airs towards leniency.

He should’ve booked the Aberdeen player for the foul on Mallan just before.

On 8/22/2018 at 11:02 PM, Scotty CTA said:

Sorry Scotty. No idea why it's quoted you here. 

First time I've seen Aberdeen this season and wasn't impressed. Hibs were easily the better team and only have themselves to blame for going out. 

Looking forward to the first time we play Hibs now as I reckon it could be another high scoring game for both teams. 

38 minutes ago, RenfrewBlue said:

Sorry Scotty. No idea why it's quoted you here. 

First time I've seen Aberdeen this season and wasn't impressed. Hibs were easily the better team and only have themselves to blame for going out. 

Looking forward to the first time we play Hibs now as I reckon it could be another high scoring game for both teams. 

Aberdeen were horrific, but we’re in the hat, that’s all that matters in the cup :ok:

Thought it was a cracking cup tie.  We should have scored 2 or 3. Referee was shocking, how Aberdeen finished with 11 players is a mystery. 

Mackay Steven let himself down with his theatrics once again and I see Shinnie had developed his own cloak of invisibility when it comes to avoiding censure for persistent fouling. That aside, I thought he was Aberdeen’s best player by a country mile.

For us, delighted with Milligan’s home debut, definitely what we have been needing.  Porteous is going to be some player for us as well.

Ach, It’s a diddy cup anyway. 😏

Edited by giblet