Columbia support thread - Page 2 - TA specific - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Columbia support thread

bonny78

9 minutes ago, IT’S THEIR TIME said:

bonny 78 you have posted some complete nonsense over the years and this is right up their with the worst of it, no wonder this forum is dying on its feet if you are the standard.

Only trying to liven up the graveyard 

7 hours ago, brixton footsoldier said:

Big thanks tae abdy down The Colombian at Elephant & Castle the night. Quite a few Caledumbians in the crowd. What a stooshie.. proud people with real belief and they deserved more.

Hampden needs more cumbia tunes at half time.

Si se cuedo, Colombia per siempre.

Great fans....  awful team.  Their cheating and play acting was a disgrace.   Seems to be infiltrating the game more and more now.  For the same reason , I am hoping that Brazil also get pumped as that neymar is roaster in chief.  The boy is an embarrassment to football....  so much talent... but such a total dick. 

15 hours ago, bonny78 said:

Just a joke.  It doesnt bother me if you re gay. 

I'm nothing to do with it.
And something 'bothers you' is nothing to do with it.
You're using 'gay' as a derogatory.
Sort yourself out.

On 7/4/2018 at 2:03 PM, Flure said:

You can do it better than this.

This is not one of your usual wind up attempts.

This is bang out of order.

FFS, it was a simple spelling mistake that anybody could have made. Give the guy a break.🙄