Europa league qualifiers - Page 13 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Europa league qualifiers

9 hours ago, Rolling hIlls said:

I like that one Scotty and agree with it.  So do you have mental slavery by the way? 

In my imperfection, I'm sure I probably do, as it'd be impossible for me to successfully negotiate what the world bombards me with.

Or is everything you say of your own making?

Or did you read something somewhere?

You miss the point.

It's not necessarily what I read or I say... it's about my freewill search for truth (regardless of where the chips might fall).

One cannot be a slave to truth in the same way that they can be a slave to anything else because only truth has a benevolent master.

I know everybody in the tartan army and heave never met u.  The real tartan army I am talking aboot!! 🤩

Then you must know me.

(Scott Paterson)

PM me with who you are.

6 hours ago, Scotty CTA said:

It's not necessarily what I read or I say... it's about my freewill search for truth (regardless of where the chips might fall).

And since the Word of God (KJV) is my AUTHORITY and the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth, that would be the answer.  A CLEAR gospel message and dispensational study with sound doctrine (Romans through Philemon especially Romans 1-8 for the basic doctrine), building up the spiritual inner man, is what cures the mental slavery - NOT by trying to serve God through the energies of your flesh because you think that makes you look good (which is more sin -pride/self rghteousness - whatever is not of faith is sin) -  as what the vast majority of the Christian Religion does sadly. God is a Spirit and must be worshipped in SPIRIT and TRUTH.

Edited by Kimba

9 hours ago, Scotty CTA said:

Then you must know me.

(Scott Paterson)

PM me with who you are.

Like Ron will ever come clean. 

(Gavin Gillies)

PM me with who you are.

99.9% of folk on here must know me or have had a peek at me by now and can I just state that I cannae stick Huns? 😂

13 hours ago, Scotty CTA said:

In my imperfection, I'm sure I probably do, as it'd be impossible for me to successfully negotiate what the world bombards me with.

You miss the point.

One cannot be a slave to truth in the same way that they can be a slave to anything else because only truth has a benevolent master.

Then you must know me.

(Scott Paterson)

PM me with who you are.

PM'd Scotty

On 7/20/2018 at 10:55 PM, Ormond said:

This is like reading a chapter in Enoch Powell’s memoirs.

It’s actually like reading the ramblings of an idiot.....................

If anyone wondered why the tamb isn’t as popular as it once was, look no further than this thread. It’s embarrassing!! 

17 hours ago, Scotty CTA said:

Ahhh... 

That's ok you're ignoring me Scotty.  I'm just sad that you ignore the sound doctrine of right division given to Paul by the Lord Jesus Christ.

Edited by Kimba

4 minutes ago, Kimba said:

That's ok you're ignoring me Scotty. 

I literally just replied to one of your posts (so no, not ignoring you).

5 minutes ago, Kimba said:

I'm just sad that you ignore the sound doctrine of right division given to Paul by the Lord Jesus Christ.

I don't. (You just say ad nauseam that I do which renders the conversation pointless.)

Anyway, please don't annoy folk in the wrong forum.

'Anything Goes only, please.

Thank you.

3 minutes ago, Scotty CTA said:

I literally just replied to one of your posts (so no, not ignoring you).

I don't. (You just say ad nauseam that I do which renders the conversation pointless.)

Anyway, please don't annoy folk in the wrong forum.

'Anything Goes only, please.

Thank you.

that's great, just don't add a but to the finished work of the LORD JESUS CHRIST cos we are sinners and HE was GOD manifest in the flesh who paid it ALL..  All we could do is to BELIEVE IT.  

Europa League draw about to start.

Aberdeen could face (if they beat Burnley):

• Tobol Kostanay (KAZ) or Pyunik (ARM);
  • Dunajská Streda (SVK) or Dinamo Minsk (BLR);
  • St. Gallen (SUI) or Sarpsborg (NOR);
  • Dundalk (IRL) or AEK Larnaca (CYP);
  • İstanbul Başakşehir (TUR)

Hibs could face (if they beat Asteras Tripolis):

• Sevilla (ESP) v Újpest (HUN)
  • Molde (NOR) v Laç (ALB)
  • Kairat Almaty (KAZ) v AZ Alkmaar (NED)
  • Rapid Wien (AUT)
  • Rudar Velenje (SVN) v FCSB (ROU)

Rangers could face (if they beat Osijek):

• Olympiacos (GRE)
  • Ventspils (LVA) v Bordeaux (FRA)
  • Chikhura Sachkhere (GEO) v Maribor (SVN)
  • Feyenoord (NED)
  • Stjarnan (ISL) v København (DEN)
Edited by Clyde1998

• Tobol Kostanay (KAZ)/Pyunik (ARM) v Maccabi Tel-Aviv (ISR)/Radnicki Niš (SRB)
  • Zorya Luhansk (UKR) v Braga (POR)
  • Hibernian (SCO)/Asteras Tripolis (GRE) v Molde (NOR)/Laç (ALB)
  • Djurgården (SWE)/Mariupol (UKR) v Ventspils (LVA)/Bordeaux (FRA)
  • Dunajská Streda (SVK)/Dinamo Minsk (BLR) v Zenit (RUS)
  • Hapoel Haifa (ISR)/FH Hafnarfjördur (ISL) v Atalanta (ITA)/Sarajevo (BIH)
  • Hajduk Split (CRO)/Slavia Sofia (BUL) v Rudar Velenje (SVN)/FCSB (ROU)
  • CSKA-Sofia (BUL)/Admira Wacker Mödling (AUT) v Stjarnan (ISL)/København (DEN)
  • Ajax (NED)/Sturm Graz (AUT) v Dundalk (IRL)/AEK Larnaca (CYP)
  • Genk (BEL)/Fola Esch (LUX) v Shakhtyor Soligorsk (BLR)/Lech Poznań (POL)
  • Sevilla (ESP)/Újpest (HUN) v Žalgiris Vilnius (LTU)/Vaduz (LIE)
  • Olympiacos (GRE) v Luzern (SUI)
  • St. Gallen (SUI)/Sarpsborg (NOR) v HNK Rijeka (CRO)
  • Viitorul (ROU)/Vitesse (NED) v PAOK (GRE)/Basel (SUI)
  • Sigma Olomouc (CZE) v Kairat Almaty (KAZ)/AZ Alkmaar (NED)
  • Osijek (CRO)/Rangers (SCO) v Chikhura Sachkhere (GEO)/Maribor (SVN)
  • İstanbul Başakşehir (TUR) v Aberdeen (SCO)/Burnley (ENG)
  • Nordsjælland (DEN)/AIK (SWE) v Partizan (SRB)/Trakai (LTU)
  • Balzan (MLT)/Slovan Bratislava (SVK) v Rapid Wien (AUT)
  • Górnik Zabrze (POL)/Trenčín (SVK) v Feyenoord (NED)
  • Jagiellonia Białystok (POL)/Rio Ave (POR) v Gent (BEL)
  • Spartak Subotica (SRB)/Sparta Praha (CZE) v Brøndby (DEN)
  • Ufa (RUS)/Domžale (SVN) v Budapest Honvéd (HUN)/Progrès Niederkorn (LUX)
  • B36 Tórshavn (FRO)/Beşiktaş (TUR) v LASK (AUT)/Lillestrøm (NOR)
  • Željeznicar (BIH)/Apollon Limassol (CYP) v Dinamo Brest (BLR)/Atromitos (GRE)
  • Leipzig (GER)/Häcken (SWE) v U Craiova (ROU)