Bobster = Wales - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Bobster = Wales

10 hours ago, G-Man said:

He’s no

but I’d still let him come for a swim around my 

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carew_Castle

and I could ask if he knew 

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ray_Milland

was Welsh.

Or if he’d ever visited your Welsh retreat?

That okay for you? 

😂 Ffs Gman, this is random even for you , have the icy scottish waters finally taken their toll  ? 

18 minutes ago, TDYER63 said:

😂 Ffs Gman, this is random even for you , have the icy scottish waters finally taken their toll  ? 

All the high heid yins are playing in Lima so I can graffiti the walls uninterrupted. 

Also makes our wee Welshie feel all warm and welcome. 😌😌

Heading out Callander way for a swim this evening so look out for big waves. 🌊🌊

38 minutes ago, G-Man said:

All the high heid yins are playing in Lima so I can graffiti the walls uninterrupted. 

Also makes our wee Welshie feel all warm and welcome. 😌😌

Heading out Callander way for a swim this evening so look out for big waves. 🌊🌊

Could he be Kelly Jones ? 🤞