Next Scotland Manager ? - Page 85 - TA specific - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Next Scotland Manager ?

McExpat

15 minutes ago, kumnio said:

I cant sum it up correctly. But, he tries to argue that calling Adam Johnstone a paedophile, is the same as racist abuse.

https://twitter.com/BeardedGenius/status/1114203787336519680

What's that got to do with Scotland?

I haven't read or heard what he said as I don't care. What I think he's saying is that people deserve a second chance. 

5 minutes ago, Chripper said:

What's that got to do with Scotland?

I haven't read or heard what he said as I don't care. What I think he's saying is that people deserve a second chance. 

Nothing, but gross stupidity should be a disqualifying factor.

Now back to your 352 pish for you.

2 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Nothing, but gross stupidity should be a disqualifying factor.

Now back to your 352 pish for you.

How is it gross stupidity?

Do you not agree that people deserve a second chance? If not, feel free to post your sins and allow me to pass judgement.

Awww! Bless! You know me and my opinions but I have literally no idea who you are. :)  Have we even talked before? You people tend to bleed together.

34 minutes ago, Chripper said:

How is it gross stupidity?

Do you not agree that people deserve a second chance? If not, feel free to post your sins and allow me to pass judgement.

Awww! Bless! You know me and my opinions but I have literally no idea who you are. :)  Have we even talked before? You people tend to bleed together.

Awww, bless. Now do fuck off. 

6 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Wow, you're a regular wordsmith aren't you?

Nah. I don't do requests.

So tell me, why would Strachan's comments rule him out of becoming the Scotland boss? :)

And you know, for someone with yin and yang as their avatar you're very negative and hate-filled. Do you even know what the symbol means?

Edited by Chripper

Aw, poor diddums has no answer.

Next time you address me please do make it worth my while.

In the meantime, work on your Chi. I mean, assuming that you aren't just a poser by having the Yin and Yang symbol.

Namaste.

:)

58 minutes ago, kumnio said:

Away and top yourself you wee sad sack. 

I put you on ignore months ago, dont even know why I bothered reading the last few replies, you really are a tedious cunt.

Yikes, someone's menstruating.

"Tell Aunt Flo I said hello"

9 hours ago, Chripper said:

🤣

http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/scottish_football/95416/aberdeens-darren-mackie-is-meldrum-primary-schools-reading-champions-except-he-doesnt-read-books.html

12 minutes ago, Chripper said:

Umm... ok. Thanks? 

I didn't realize that Darren Mackie doesn't read books. Job well done!...

“I haven’t read or heard what he said... what I think he’s saying...” 🤷🏻‍♂️ 

1 minute ago, wee-toon-red said:

“I haven’t read or heard what he said... what I think he’s saying...” 🤷🏻‍♂️ 

You do realize that not only am I an extensive reader but I'm also a published writer, right? Not of novels, at least not yet.

So yeah, I still have no idea what you're trying to say.

11 minutes ago, Chripper said:

You do realize that not only am I an extensive reader but I'm also a published writer, right? Not of novels, at least not yet.

So yeah, I still have no idea what you're trying to say.

You claiming that you knew what strachan meant without hearing what he said reminded me of Darren mackie being a reading champion despite only knowing his favourite book just because he liked the film.

3 minutes ago, wee-toon-red said:

You claiming that you knew what strachan meant without hearing what he said reminded me of Darren mackie being a reading champion despite only knowing his favourite book just because he liked the film.

Couldn't you have said that in the first place without spinning an ambiguous labyrinth?

I assume that's what Strachan meant and I stand by that, unless someone corrects me.

Edited by Chripper

8 minutes ago, Chripper said:

Couldn't you have said that in the first place without spinning an ambiguous labyrinth?

I assume that's what Strachan meant and I stand by that, unless someone corrects me.

Could have, chose not too.

9 hours ago, Chripper said:

Aw, poor diddums has no answer.

Next time you address me please do make it worth my while.

In the meantime, work on your Chi. I mean, assuming that you aren't just a poser by having the Yin and Yang symbol.

Namaste.

:)

*Cough* Nietzche  Kipling

Edited by Rude Gullit

1 hour ago, Rude Gullit said:

*Cough* Nietzche  Kipling

In fairness, I have read from those individuals and I think my signature was pertinent to the circumstances in this place at the time.

Just ignoring the dude encouraging me to commit suicide, then, eh?

1 hour ago, Eisegerwind said:

Do tell.

Nothing really to write home about, just short stories, etc. Nothing major, but enough to keep food on the table.

When I get my book published I'll be linking it here, though... maybe.