Canada Gemme - TA specific - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Canada Gemme

Ormond

• Replies 243

8 minutes ago, Ormond said:

How pish was Lee fvking Wallace in the build up to that goal? 

Yes same old failings . Poor defending at goal as well

Edited by Doric

6 minutes ago, Ormond said:

Wallace should be nowhere near the team in the first place.

He was only picked to stop the press moaning about no Rangers players being picked. Useless player.

And if that makes anyone angry. Bite me.

15 minutes ago, Marky said:

By Jimminy that Burke is utter keech

He's nineteen for goodness sake. Do you expect him to win the game single handed ?

7 minutes ago, Ormond said:

Wallace should be nowhere near the team in the first place.

Wallace instead of Shinnie should be enough to have Strachan committed for life. 

On the other hand, as a Dons fan, I'm grateful that Shinnie has nothing to do with the pile of shite that Strchan chooses.

3 minutes ago, ErsatzThistle said:

He's nineteen for goodness sake. Do you expect from him to win the game single handed ?

And playing out of position. Looks like Strachan has stuck him out on the left to stay out of Anya's way.

1 minute ago, stevenmcn said:

And playing out of position. Looks like Strachan has stuck him out on the left to stay out of Anya's way.

I don't know whether to laugh or cry.

He has to go. We are now firmly into Berti Vogts territory.

Just now, Marky said:

No mate. I expect him not to be $h1te.

sorry about that.

There is such a thing as giving a young player a bit of support and not just writing him off because he's having one bad game, and not being helped out by his stupid manager playing him out of position.

3 minutes ago, ErsatzThistle said:

I don't know whether to laugh or cry.

He has to go. We are now firmly into Berti Vogts territory.

There is such a thing as giving a young player a bit of support and not just writing him off because he's having one bad game, and not being helped out by his stupid manager playing him out of position.

Sorry. I could have sworn all I said was that he was keech. Which he indubitably has been. I think you just made up the rest in your own wee mind.

1 minute ago, fringo said:

Just relieved.

If we even draw with this pish then it's hopefully another nail in Strachan's coffin. I won't hold my breath though with the erse licking Strachan obviously does to his bosses.