Celtic vs Zenit... - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

Celtic vs Zenit...

27 minutes ago, slasher said:

Big performances needed all over the pitch tonight. As long as we give it our best shot I'll be happy enough. Can't say I'm overly optimistic......but ye jist never know. COYBIG! ๐Ÿ˜

Agreed mate. Nothing to lose. Hopefully the crowd spurs us on. COYBIG๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

1 hour ago, theweestevie said:

Saw this on twitter, apparently it was in tribute to Zenit's Uefa cup win when they beat Rangers.

ย Because Celtic's biggest game of the year so far is still all about Rangers. ๐Ÿ˜€ย 

I thot it was funny and well done,

Congratulate their opponents on their Biggest ever win,

And also have a wee dig at their rivals...

ย 

Thats what fitba is about.....ย  nae politics or sectarianism here,

just a wee cheeky wind up ....:ok:

ย 

15 hours ago, Big Ramy 1314 said:

Come on the Mighty Glasgow Celtic. Lets set about this mob. ย Good luck my Bhoys.. COME ON YOU BHOYS IN GREEN!! GLASGOOOOOOOOWS GREEN AND WHITE.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Seeing as you are their biggest ever fan,What time does you flight get in??ย 

Or is your daddy letting you save up your pocket money for the final?

2 hours ago, stocky said:

I thot it was funny and well done,

Congratulate their opponents on their Biggest ever win,

And also have a wee dig at their rivals...

ย 

Thats what fitba is about.....ย  nae politics or sectarianism here,

just a wee cheeky wind up ....:ok:

ย 

Even when its not it's still a aboot eh rainjurrs

12 minutes ago, slasher said:

At least oor chairman isnae taking it up the rear end from them unlike some. How is Rod these days? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Whos the giver and who's the taker Dave or Peter? Or are they old fashioned and take turns about to dip each other's freckles? ๐Ÿ˜„

same arse, different cheeks

39 minutes ago, RenfrewBlue said:

McGregor diving already? Oh dear. Lucky not to get booked for that.ย 

Lol listen to the hunย who was despairing at me on Sunday for watching ur game v ayr it must be gaulingย for uย watching a big game

1 hour ago, jcs said:

Lol listen to the hunย who was despairing at me on Sunday for watching ur game v ayr it must be gaulingย for uย watching a big game

I had to watch the first 10 minutes as I'd heard how good Zenit were meant to be from the Scottish media.ย 

I didn't realise the Zenit back 4 were making a follow up to Suicide Squad.ย 

I'm assuming from Big Col post you won?ย 

ย 

1 minute ago, RenfrewBlue said:

I had to watch the first 10 minutes as I'd heard how good Zenit were meant to be from the Scottish media.ย 

I didn't realise the Zenit back 4 were making a follow up to Suicide Squad.ย 

I'm assuming from Big Col post you won?ย 

Am no tellin ye ๐Ÿ˜‚