TAMB Closure part 2 - Page 5 - Anything Goes - Other topics not covered elsewhere - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

TAMB Closure part 2

I'm so named after an 'incident' involving Carlisle fans at Southwaite services pre Wembley in the 80's

Now, if Rossy had’ve known that I dare say his square go offer widnae have been offered! :lol:

• Replies 123

31 minutes ago, bonzo said:

My surname is Burns, when I started primary school I was called burnsy which soon evolved to bonzo. Like I said boring :lol:

You have the same surname as one of our greatest poets, nothing boring about that.

Big Billy Burns fae Balornock, love his poetry. 

On 30/09/2017 at 11:17 AM, Admin4 said:

"Her" hole.

Unless discussions have been taking place that I'm not aware of, to my knowledge we had not agreed anything with anyone until we were in the position to make the announcement we have made.

And no-one has offered anyone money.

And no-one has or will receive money.

We have found someone who is prepared to cover the running costs in a way of their own choosing.

We liked their approach and outlook and ideas for the future of the Board and we are happy to hand it over - lock, stock and barrel.

We are being entertained by all the conspiracy theories and outlandish accusations though.

So, please keep it up until we're not here any longer to be entertained.

Love you all.

I think its Reeky back to close the circle.  :lol:

Why is it all such a big secret? :lol: 

Strange behaviour from the Admins here. 

They are enjoying the conspiracy theories.  

A conspiracy is two or more people secretly planning to break the law. Again there is no conspiracy theories here.

Aye, you've said.

We're STILL enjoying the conspiracy nonsense going on here.

And the accusations of strange behaviour and all the other pish.

21 minutes ago, Admin4 said:

And the accusations of strange behaviour and all the other pish.

Glad to hear you're enjoying it. It's some laugh, isn't it? You know some wee secret and you're no' telling anyone what it is. You're definitely the coolest kid in the playground today. Well done :ok: 

3 minutes ago, Parklife said:

Glad to hear you're enjoying it. It's some laugh, isn't it? You know some wee secret and you're no' telling anyone what it is. You're definitely the coolest kid in the playground today. Well done :ok: 

Your praise is praise above all other praises. I live for your praise.

5 minutes ago, Admin4 said:

Your praise is praise above all other praises. I live for your praise.

Quite rightly so. It's good that you have such respect for your superiors. 

On 9/29/2017 at 6:40 AM, DonnyTJS said:

Anyone care to make a guess?

On 9/29/2017 at 7:17 AM, andymac said:

ScottyCTA

The Holy Bible PINNED

Creation v Evolution PINNED

Understanding Deception PINNED

The Illuminati/Secret Societies PINNED

False Flags PINNED

JFK PINNED

9/11 PINNED

The Motionless Flat Earth v The Spinning Globe Earth PINNED

7 hours ago, Scotty CTA said:

The Holy Bible PINNED

Creation v Evolution PINNED

Understanding Deception PINNED

The Illuminati/Secret Societies PINNED

False Flags PINNED

JFK PINNED

9/11 PINNED

The Motionless Flat Earth v The Spinning Globe Earth PINNED

I wonder what you are havering about now.

3 hours ago, andymac said:

I wonder what you are havering about now.

I was playing along with you.

Quite simply, if I was in charge of a new board then these are examples of the threads that would be pinned.

2 hours ago, andymac said:

Now you really have lost me.

Referring to an admission by Mazz of a 'dream' she had involving a non UK based TAMBer.