This Weekends Matches 2017/18 - Page 113 - Football related - Discussion of non TA football - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

This Weekends Matches 2017/18

1 hour ago, Ormond said:

Championship next season for Saints. The board deserves everything they get. :mad:

Dont be daft, easy win on Saturday for you.

Steve Clarke must be manager of the season though, outstanding performance from him.

Just now, kumnio said:

Dont be daft, easy win on Saturday for you.

Steve Clarke must be manager of the season though, outstanding performance from him.

Without wanting to take anything from Clarke(he’s been amazing), we are making anyone look good just now. :worried:

18 hours ago, Toepoke said:

Thought Saints were the better team til the penalty. Wheels came off for them then.

Sensational performance from Jordan Jones :ok: 

He is precisely the sort of player the sheep should have been in for instead of bringing back the likes of McGinn 👍

A trip to Kilmarnock is all well and good but what about the wimmin's football on the morra night?

Glasgow khuntpunchers vs Ayrshire Clam-munchers will surely attract 17/18 people tomorrow night. Hence it being on a par with football on the BBC sport Scotland pages tomorrow.

Even better, why don't we get a big no-tits skinhead Oxbridge English lesbian with a fitba knowledge that extends to mibbe netball and mostly strapons to explain why Scott McTominay shouldnae be considered to be a box to box midfielder; and we pay her £4 grand off the license fee?

Even better, why don't we keep up this pretense that lesbian football is of an equivalent standard to football (even though it's a primary 5 boys game at best) so that it disnae matter when the English dyke game surpasses the SPFL in terms of income within the next 18 months?

5 minutes ago, saintydave said:

One of em came from Abu Dhabi. Lunatic 

What’s the difference between Dubai and Abu Dhabi?

People in Dubai don’t like the Flintstones but people in Abu Dhabi dooooooo...

12 hours ago, Ormond said:

What’s the difference between Dubai and Abu Dhabi?

People in Dubai don’t like the Flintstones but people in Abu Dhabi dooooooo...

3 hours ago, sbcmfc said:

Surely not just to go to Rugby Park to see St Johnstone?

Naw but he did insist he wanted to go as part of his visit. Thank fuck I'm in NZ!