New jerseys? - Page 17 - TA specific - Tartan Army Message Board Jump to content

New jerseys?

Bzzzz

5 hours ago, DoonTheSlope said:

I agree

I don’t agree

I think you are talking pish Son. Pink was pathetic. Also, don’t trot out the Dandydunn line about it being a best seller. @dandydunn, you ken. :P) As our fans have become such a bunch of fucking wallopers over the last decade. Pink suited us as we are Ned City. 

On 20/03/2018 at 1:15 PM, wanderer said:

I believe its us, Sweden, Belgium and Wales that are getting this template.

I would also imagine that all the small teams who get Adidas kits will get this design also, so expect it to be over killed to the max over the next year (through from what I read recently, UEFA have cut a deal with Macron to supply kits to the likes of San Marino, Armenia, Andorra etc)

:lol::lol: seriously where do you get your blethers 

20 hours ago, Parklife said:

Anyone found the away top on DH Gate yet? 

I’m watching for it.

The home one looks the part, probably the best “Thai quality” one I’ve had.

The Pink one was decent too to be fair, but the wee saltire peeled off the back.